Klubid

Klubid

Elva Suusaklubi
Puiestee 2
61507 Elva

Roland Lessing
roland.lessing.001@mail.ee
tel: 5271728

Rein Pedaja
rein.pedaja@gmail.ee
tel. 7456994

Kagu Biathlon MTÜ
Koolitare 29, Otepää
67403 Valgamaa

Janno Pärt
janno.part@gmail.com
tel: 5296706

Slava Všivtsev
slava.vsivtsev@gmail.com
tel. 5288661

Kaitsejõudude Spordiklubi
Juhkentali 58
10144 Tallinn

Heino Märks
heino@mil.ee
tel. 6951534, 5057168

Karupesa Team
Kalda 24
67404 Otepää

Tanel Ojaste
tanel@ojaste.ee

Koidu Suusaklubi
Nõuma, Koidu küla, Saue vald,
Harju maakond 76418

Andres Laineste
puhkus@hot.ee
tel. 5096619

Kuningamäe Spordiklubi
Kamari alevik, Põltsamaa vald
Jõgeva maakond 48003

Eno Vahtra
eno.vahtra@gmail.com
tel. 55964309

Nõmme Spordiklubi
Külmallika 15A
12617 Tallinn

Juhan Anupõld
nommespordiklubi@hot.ee
tel. 6718544

Oti Spordiklubi
Lipuväljak 14
67405 Otepää

Ants Orasson
magnar15@hot.ee
tel. 5094421

RR Suusaklubi
Lasteaia tn 1-7
Aravete alevik, Ambla, Järvamaa

Ilmar Udam
ilmarudam@gmail.com
tel. 56682777

Pühalepa Suusaklubi Põhjakotkas
Palade küla, Pühalepa vald
92301 Hiiumaa

Väino Koolmeister
vainojako@gmail.com
tel. 5056750

SK Sakala Biathlon
Viisuküla küla, Paistu vald
Viljandi maakond

Jaan Kallak
jaaneiutlemidagi@msn.com
tel. 53413437

Spordiklubi Biathlon
Külmallika 15a
12617 Tallinn

Tõnu Pääsuke
paasuketonu@gmail.com
tel. 6718548, 5189698

Spordiklubi Serviti
Mammaste küla
Põlva vald

Taavi Nagel
taavinagel@gmail.com
tel. 5294373

Spordiühing Võru Biathlon
Kooli 6
Võru

Priit Narusk
priitn@hot.ee
tel. 5292492

Hillar Zahkna
hillar.zahkna@biathlon.ee
tel. 5013568

Vastseliina Spordiklubi
Võidu 30A, Vastseliina
65201 Võrumaa

Tagne Tähe
tagnetahe@hotmail.com
tel. 7851450, 5062310

Äkke Suusaklubi
Kangelaste 23/17
20607 Narva

Vladimir Všivtsev
vovav@akkesport.net
tel. 53485279

Narva Spordikool Energia
Võidu 4, Narva 21006

Vladimir Všivtsev
vovav@akkesport.net
tel. 53485279

 

Peasponsor

Sponsorid

Partnerid